Chapters for The Missouri Society of Association Executives (MSAE)

Missouri Society of Professional Surveyors (MSPS)

Kansas City Chapter
President, Bob Anderson
President-Elect, Anne Smoke
Secretary-Treasurer, Wil Anderson
MO Director, Kirk Baldwin
KS Director, Lee Hermreck
Imm Past President, Jeff Means

Ozark Chapter
Ozark Chapter Facebook Page
Mark Young - President
James Gray - President Elect
Randy Presley - Vice President
Justin White- Secretary Treasurer
Rick Wilson - Past President
Directors – Christopher Strong
Gaylon Smith
Jack Dill

Southeast Chapter
President: Joseph Pulliam
President Elect: Brad Smith
Vice President: Shawn Patterson
Secretary/Treasurer: Joseph Pulliam
Past President: Vacant
Director: Lloyd Garner (Honorary)
Southwest Chapter
Southwest Chapter Facebook Page
President: Rick Black
President-Elect: Chris Stewart
Vice-President: Darrin Carpenter
Secretary/Treasurer: John Birner
Director 1: Monnie Sears
Director 2: Andrew South
Director 3: Jim Herre

St. Louis Chapter
St. Louis Chapter Website
President: Charles Quinby
Vice President: Philip Grout
Secretary: Jim Exler
Director 1: Mark Frankenberg
Director 2: Stan Emerick
Director 3: Bob Boyer
Past President: Brian Higgins

Central Chapter
President: Jon Cole
President Elect:
Vice President: